13
Feb
17

You’re Right Donald, There ARE Unreported Terror Plots.


See the Signs of Terror: Journalists Call on Trump to Condemn White Supremacist-Led Attacks & Plots

 

https://www.democracynow.org/embed/story/2017/2/10/see_the_signs_of_terror_journalists

 

https://www.democracynow.org/2017/2/10/see_the_signs_of_terror_journalists

2 Responses to “You’re Right Donald, There ARE Unreported Terror Plots.”


  1. 1 Marleen
    February 17, 2017 at 2:42 pm

    Thank you for that Democracy Now coverage link.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    I’m am absolutely stunned right now. I can’t believe what Trump did today!

    This is quieter than I’d like, quieter than some others. Notice the attitude of Trump.
    All that has happened is Trump sees the man (clearly an orthodox Jew).
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hW9_jDzB_WQ 2:20 minutes
    Trump Not Happy with Jewish Reporter

    I think this is the one with automated computer voice rendering of the story.
    https://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=5NSWQN8jEJ4 4:37 minutes
    Trump rants at Jewish journalist … about anti Semitism
    PAPARAZZI NEWS

    https://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=wa1s2rIoefc 2:07 minutes
    President Trump tells a Jewish reporter to sit down and be quiet , quiet , quiet
    LIVE SATELLITE NEWS
    The above is the most complete recording I’ve been able to find, with better sound, yet (other than having seen the whole conference when it happened earlier today). (I’ve noticed some cartoonist [but recognizable] figures have been added in at the bottom around the edges. I wouldn’t choose this recording if I could find another one without those. But they don’t bother me so much as long as I tell you they were added.)

    My favorite presentation was Thing one, Thing two on Chris Hayes’ show tonight, but he doesn’t keep that series on his site as far as I’ve been able to discover.

    One of the main elements of the whole thing is looking at the journalist’s face and friendly attitude while Donald Trump behaves like a total jerk.

  2. February 17, 2017 at 2:55 pm

    I’ve scheduled another post for later (approx. 8 hours time, 11.59pm my local time) in what’s becoming a weekly series of “The Last Trump” posts. Most of it will be links to articles commenting on his epic press conference that I think included the incident that you’re drawing to attention.

    I’ve now added your first YouTube video to that post.


Comments are currently closed.

Blog Stats

  • 72,197 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers


