18
Apr
13

Back In The Studio: work in progress


DSCF0819

I haven’t spent much time in the studio recently. This  is  the most advanced painting I’ve been working on.

My original idea didn’t really work out but I quite like its progress anyway. I intended to use the collar as the top part of my regularly used “Y” symbol but my attempts to complete the letter have so far failed.

The photo is now out of date. I took it yesterday afternoon but spent a couple of hours working on the painting last night, adding a lot more stencilled wording.

When finished I’ll post a photo of the end result on my gallery page.

Blog Stats

  • 72,197 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers


