20
Feb
13

Books, Reading and Writing Blog


Since my previous post I’ve taken the step of creating a new blog:

http://outshadows.wordpress.com/

The first few posts will be relevant articles copied from here and from my earlier “literary” blog. They will be posted over the next few days. Hopefully it won’t be too long before I write some new material for it, but at the moment I’m still trying to figure out WordPress so I can create the look and include the features I want.

The new blog will be entirely focused on “literature” in its various forms, taking into account my personal faith in Jesus and other less important interests.

I’ll still be posting here about non-literary things.

Blog Stats

  • 77,188 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 236 other followers


