10
Dec
12

Trying Something Different 2


I mentioned this painting earlier. I made very little use of a brush and applied paint mostly with a piece of rag and a pointed, nail-like tool*.

poured out

(*Illustrated on an earlier post https://onesimusfiles.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/trying-something-different/).


2 Responses to “Trying Something Different 2”


  1. 1 Marleen
    January 3, 2013 at 9:18 am

    I like it.

  2. January 3, 2013 at 9:36 am

    Thanks Marleen, I think I used the Y and the red “dots” much more effectively in this one than in the “truly truly” painting you commented on earlier.


Comments are currently closed.

Blog Stats

  • 70,322 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 231 other followers


