18
Oct
12

Taking A Break


I’ll be away for two weeks so this blog will be neglected for a while. Any comments made during that time will have to wait until I return to be passed through moderation.

It will be the longest break that I’ve had from work for 4 ½ years and I want to keep away from computers and anything that would remind me of my job.

Gloria and I will be spending some of the holiday in an 1850s granite cottage in northern Victoria. We are taking Gloria’s mum, hoping to spoil her after she went through some difficult times at the beginning of the year.

I’ll be back around the 5th November.

3 Responses to “Taking A Break”


  1. October 18, 2012 at 8:40 pm

    Have a good trip. Enjoy.

  2. 2 Martin
    October 19, 2012 at 12:42 am

    Have a nice holiday One Simus.

  3. November 5, 2012 at 10:38 am

    Thanks James and Martin.
    I’m now back after a much too short but very enjoyable break.


Comments are currently closed.

Blog Stats

  • 73,724 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 235 other followers


