13
Mar
12

David Pawson: all sermons free on mp3


Here is an excellent resource from one of the most reliable bible teachers I’ve come across.

http://davidpawson.org/

.

2 Responses to “David Pawson: all sermons free on mp3”


  1. March 13, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    Are you blogging on WordPress now Tim? Or a little of both? I’m wondering if I should update my links.

  2. March 13, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    G’Day Kevin,
    At the moment it’s a little of both. I’ve been having difficulties with blogger so decided to give WordPress a try. Its hard to totally abandon a blog I’ve had for almost 7 years so I’ll probably keep my other blog going for a while and try to work around the problems.

    However I think I’ll eventually post more here than there as I grow more familiar with what WordPress has to offer and how it works.

    Tim


Comments are currently closed.

Blog Stats

  • 29,703 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 178 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 178 other followers

